About Osseo

Community Links

Community Links


Government Web Links

County Government

Mike Opat (District 1)
Hennepin County Board of Commissioners
A-2400 Government Center
300 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55487
Phone 612.348.7881

County Web Links

Federal Government

President Donald J. Trump - R
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
White House website
Phone 202.456.1414

Senator Amy Klobuchar - D
346 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Senator Amy Klobuchar website
Phone 202.224.3244
Minnesota address:
1 Federal Drive
Federal Bldg Suite 298
Fort Snelling, MN 55111
Phone (612) 727-5220
Fax (612) 727-5223

Senator Tina Smith - D
320 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Senator Tina Smith website
Phone 202.224.5641
St. Paul address:
60 Plato Blvd. East
Suite 220
Saint Paul, MN 55107
Phone (651) 221-1016

Congressman Dean Phillips - D
3rd District
Congressman Dean Phillips website

Washington, DC Office
1305 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2871

Temporary Bloomington Office
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington Civic Plaza, Second Floor
Bloomington, MN 55431
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Phone: (952)563-4593

State Government

Senator Warren Limmer - R (District 34)
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 153
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone 651.296.2159

Representative Kristin Bahner - D (District 34B)
525 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone 651.296.5502

Governor Tim Walz - D
To contact Office of Governor Tim Walz & Lt. Governor Peggy Flanagan, please write, phone, fax or e-mail.

Staffed office hours are: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Mailing Address:
Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Other ways to reach their office:
Telephone: 651-201-3400
Toll Free: 800-657-3717
Minnesota Relay 800-627-3529
Fax: 651-797-1850
Contact https://mn.gov/governor/contact/

Web Links

Here are several links:
Minnesota Governor
Minnesota House of Representatives
Minnesota Senate
State of Minnesota